Live at Montreux 1973 [CD/DVD]


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 06/14/2019
UPC: 5051300210922

Live at Montreux 1973 [CD/DVD]
Artist: Carole King
Format: CD
New: Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. Smackwater Jack
3. Home Again
4. Beautiful
5. Up on the Roof
6. It's Too Late
7. Fantasy Beginning
8. You've Been Around Too Long
9. Being at War With Each Other
10. That's How Things Go Down
11. Haywood
12. A Quiet Place to Live
13. You Light Up My Life
14. Corazon
15. Believe in Humanity
16. Fantasy End
17. You've Got a Friend
18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

More Info:

DVD+CD EDITION. Released here for the first time, this 1973 Montreux show (her first ever performance outside of the U.S.) captures the early stages of a truly remarkable career. Following the release of her fifth album - Fantasy, Carole performs with heartfelt energy, playing classic hits such as "It's Too Late", "I Feel The Earth Move", "You've Got A Friend" plus standout tracks from Fantasy - "Believe in Humanity" and "Corazon" - and many others as she is backed by an ensemble of musicians.