Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements: Remastered [3LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/03/2019
UPC: 5060384615158

Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements: Remastered [3LP]
Artist: Stereolab
Format: Vinyl
New: Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tone Burst
2. Our Trinitone Blast
3. Pack Yr Romantic Mind
4. I'm Going Out Of My Way
5. Golden Ball
6. Pause
7. Jenny Ondioline
8. Analogue Rock
9. Crest
10. Lock-Groove Lullaby
11. Fragments
12. Jenny Ondioline [7"/EP Version - Alternative Mix]
13. Drum - Backwards Bass - Organ [Jenny Ondioline Breakdown Full Version]
14. Analogue Rock [Original Mix]
15. Pause [Original Mix]
16. French Disco [Early Version Mix]
17. Jenny Ondioline Part 2 [Breakdown Mix]
18. Fruition - Demo
19. I'm Going Out Of My Way - Demo
20. French Disco - Demo
21. Lock Groove Lullaby - Demo
22. Jenny Ondioline - Demo
23. Pause - Demo

More Info:

May 3, 2019 sees the start of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2'' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes.