Hell Freezes Over: Remastered [2LP]

Hell Freezes Over: Remastered [2LP]

Artist: Eagles

New: $35.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/08/2019
UPC: 602577189852


1. Get Over It (Side A)
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive (Side A)
3. The Girl From Yesterday (Side A)
4. Learn To Be Still (Side A)
5. Tequila Sunrise (Side B)
6. Hotel California (Side B)
7. Wasted Time (Side B)
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row (Side B)
9. I Can't Tell You Why (Side A)
10. New York Minute (Side A)
11. The Last Resort (Side A)
12. Take It Easy (Side B)
13. In The City (Side B)
14. Life In The Fast Lane (Side B)
15. Desperado (Side B)

More Info:

Originally released in 1994 following a 14 year-long break up, Hell Freezes Over celebrates its 25th anniversary with a remastered reissue. Long out of print on vinyl and never before released in the US on this format. The album has been remastered by Bob Ludwig and pressed on 2 x 180G LPs. It contains four studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV. Two Top 40 singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive", were released from the record.