Tunes - Hoboken, NJ

Christmas With The Everly Brothers [Limited Edition] (Omr)
Artist: Everly Brothers
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Adeste Fideles
2. Away In A Manger
3. The First Noel
4. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
5. What Child Is This?
6. Silent Night
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
9. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
10. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

back to top